Fall Festival? What are you thinking? It’s not even spring yet.

Yes, I know that I’m jumping the gun a little but spring is right around the corner. As I’m writing this it’s, uh, approximately 1 day and 8 hours away. You know what that means, right? Show season in the northeast!

And now for the real reason of this post.
(Disclaimer: Beware that a little bit of bragging will now commence.)

I was chosen to design NEDA’s Fall Festival program cover! All of this happened back in August and I’ve been sitting on it. Now I can finally share here because the cover has been officially posted on their website. Yah!

Cover design: Lee Cullen Photography © Carole MacDonald

 

So, mark these Saugerties, NY dates on your calendar: September 13-18, 2011
You don’t have to be a competitor to attend. You can spectate, volunteer, advertise, etc. It’s all up to you.

If your interested in seeing more of my designs let me know.

I hope to see you at the Fall Festival!

