Hurry, Hurry,
Ladies and Gentlemen!
Step right up!
Don’t be shy!
You won’t believe your eyes!

Confessions of a Struggling Dressage Rider is hosting The Carnival of the Horses here on March 1.

That’s right! A carnival. I’m so excited!

Hey! What are you doing? No, no, put that tent up over there. The bearded lady? What bearded lady? This is about horses. You know a horse carnival that travels monthly from blog to blog. Please, tell me that you have horses. Whew!

Now, where was I? Oh yes, in order to pull off this amazing feat of blogging I’ll need some volunteers. Uh, that means YOU! It’s painless I promise!

How it works:

  1. I ask you, my fellow bloggers, to submit any horse related post that you’ve written prior to March 1. (Uh, consider yourself asked.) Your post can be humorous, serious, moving, product or health related, photographic…you get the idea.
  2. A link to the post you submitted will appear here along with the description you enter.
  3. You’re exposed to new readers for the whole month of March. (Hmm, that doesn’t sound right. Keep in mind that this is a G-rated blog.)
  4. If you’re interested in hosting the carnival please let Kim of Enlightened Horsemanship Through Touch know.

Act now! Buy your tickets before they’re all sold out!
Sniff, sniff Do I smell roasted peanuts?

